At Home Learning

Monthly Schedule – Channel 58



Weekly Schedules Channel 58.2 (World)

February 2021 – At Home Learning Programming Links
https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/
https://pbskids.org/

America Reframed            https://www.pbs.org/show/america-reframed/
Antiques Roadshow        https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/ars/
Art in the Twenty-First Century    https://www.pbs.org/show/art-21/
Art of Home: A River Wind Story    https://www.pbs.org/show/art-home-wind-river-story/
Biz Kid$                https://bizkids.com/
Camp TV                https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/camp-tv/
Curiosity Crew            https://www.wkar.org/programs/curious-crew#stream/0
Curious George             https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/search/?q=curious%20george
Cyberchase            https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/cyb/
Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood        https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/daniel-tigers-neighborhood/
Elinor Wonder’s Why        https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/elinor/
Finding Your Roots            https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/fyr/
Great American Read         https://www.pbs.org/the-great-american-read/home/
Growing Native            https://www.aptonline.org/catalog/GROWING-NATIVE
Hero Elementary            https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/hero-elementary/
Keep Talking            https://www.pbs.org/show/keep-talking/
Kid Stew                https://www.pbs.org/show/kid-stew/
Les Miserables on Masterpiece    https://www.pbs.org/wgbh/masterpiece/shows/les-miserables/
Let’s Go Luna            https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/luna-pbskids/
Let’s Learn            https://www.thirteen.org/programs/lets-learn-nyc/
Little Women on Masterpiece    https://www.pbs.org/wgbh/masterpiece/shows/little-women/
Math Park             https://www.mathparkvideos.org/
Molly of Denali            https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/molly-of-denali/
My Life with Rosie
N. Scott Momaday            https://www.pbs.org/wnet/americanmasters/n-scott-momaday-words-from-a-bearabout-the-film/12052/
Native America             https://www.pbs.org/native-america/home/
Nova                https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/nova/
Odd Squad            https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/odd-squad/
Once Upon a Christmas Cheery, In the Lab of Shakhashiri http://scifun.org/
Outdoor LA: Fieldnotes from Catalina Island https://www.outdooreducation.org/
Reading Wizards            https://www.thereadingwizards.org/
SciGirls                https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/scigirls/
Sesame Street            https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/sesame_street/
Shakespeare Uncovered        https://www.pbs.org/wnet/shakespeare-uncovered/
Story Pirates Present: SPTV  https://klcs.org/sptv
Trusted Space            https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/resource/ts20-a-trusted-space-video/a-trusted-space/support-materials/
Wellness Programs Presents: Nutritious Bites – https://klcs.org/wellnessprograms
Wild Kratts            https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/wild-kratts/
Xavier Riddle             https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/xavier-riddle-and-the-secret-museum

https://klcs.org/what-to-use-to-deodorize-refrigerator/